Entertainment: Nicki Minaj "Your Love"

http://media.mtvnservices.com/mgid:uma:video:mtv.com:539759

j – New MusicMMusic Videos

I havent posted an entertainment video in a while. I’m sure I’m not the only one with a summer theme song, so with that being said I have a few….Katy Perry “California Gurls” and ofcourse Nicki Minaj’s “Your Love” … This Harajuku Barbie has the internet and blog sites alive with the release of her new music video “Your Love”. I enjoyed it, let me know what you think…

One Comment on “Entertainment: Nicki Minaj "Your Love"”


Leave a Reply

