Patriotic Chic

Unlike many I do not have any definite plans for the 4th of July celebrations. I’ve been throwing out ideas but truly my plans are always so fragile that I decided to live in the “spur of the moment”. Well its the weekend of major festivities, fireworks, barbeque’s, the beach/pool, rooftop shindigs, and amusement parks all in efforts to show patriotism, or for some just time off  and I can’t stress further how imperative it is to look your best. Despite the occasion I hope you find inspiration in the sets I’ve designed below. The Chic Report just made the colors of the American Flag cool.
1Fashion Trends & Styles - Polyvore
 
2Fashion Trends & Styles - Polyvore
 
3Fashion Trends & Styles - Polyvore

What are your plans for fourth of July weekend? and what will you be wearing? Let us know below!

Happy Fourth of July!!!

One Comment on “Patriotic Chic”


Leave a Reply

