Entertainment: Rihanna "Rockstar 101" Music Video

Rihanna released her newest video for her latest single “Rockstar 101” the 5th single off her R Rated album which was dropped last November. Although I’m posting this, I really havent seen the entire video to give a legitmate review. Hopefully we can discuss in the comment box.

http://www.dailymotion.com/swf/video/xdfgxq_rockstar-101_webcam

What do you think…
5 Comments on “Entertainment: Rihanna "Rockstar 101" Music Video”

  1. Jasmine says:

    I swear her vidoes are more ridiculous the more she put out. I mean dont get me wrong I like Rhianna but she is getting more sluttly and half naked that they are all starting to look the same. I want something new!

  2. Chantal says:

    @PrincessGhee — I was actually thinking the same after watching the video.Plus it was like a remake of Russian Roulette/Umbrella.

  3. Nicole says:

    Like her fashion, her style and her music she look great!

    Big fan!!!!!

  4. Chantal says:

    @CGBlogger thanks for the comment. That’s one thing about Ri her fashion is always on point.

  5. Twinn says:

    I love the song the video is uhm ok


Leave a Reply

