Better Late Than Never

Kinda late? I know I’ve been really busy but it kills me not knowing that one of the most important events of my life is not recorded on my blog!

So lets do a week in review : This week everyone and their Mama attended or tuned in for Obama’s Inauguration events on Tuesday. I left classes at 10 : 00 am and ran home immediately. I wouldnt miss this for the world!

This was indeed a celebrity studded inauguration.

B, Jay, Solange, Diddy and his Mom : )

Aretha Franklin

Ri Ri was the headliner for the RIAA and Feeding America Charity ball.

B sings at inaugural ball while the first couple dances.

Leave a Reply

