Missed the Show but Caught The Fashion : these are a few of my favorite things

Award Season is finally here and Ofcourse Queen B looks Oh so Stunning! Ok, so I missed the show because I worked Sunday night but I made sure I caught whats Hot on the red carpet! These are a few stars that impressed me!

Hayden Panettierie – Heros

Blake Lively – Gossip Girl

Debra Messing – too numerous to mention LOL latest I’ve seen was The Women.

JLo from the Block needs no introduction

Sexy Eva Longoria – Desperate Housewives

Taraji Henson – Thats a good look for 09…no more hood movies for you dear lady! The Curious Case of benjamin Button

America ferrera – Ugly Betty and if u didnt know then now you know

Vanessa Hudgens – High School Musical

Miley Cyrus ofcourse you know this little miss grown woman! Hannah Montana Star

Leave a Reply

