Keyshia Cole

I soooo loved her sophmore album with hits like Let Him Go, I Remember, Shoulda Let You Go and Heaven Sent. Now keyshia is back with her third album A DIFFERENT ME. She’s matured alot on this one, no more heart break songs… she shows her supporters the fun side of her and I love it!!! Although I feel she hasnt been promoting this one as much as the last, I’ve heard a few songs on there and she’s definately doing her thing…

Promoting A Different Me

http://media.imeem.com/pl/fW-2f43sbc/aus=false/pv=2/

Leave a Reply

