My Christmas Presents

Christmas isnt Merry without a tree and presents…

My Daisy Perfume set by Marc Jacobs. I adore Marc Jabobs products and clothing.

My Ipod Touch…So I went from an ipod shuffle, to a nano, to a touch…wonder whats next? Thanks Moma!

So maybe I was a little disappointed because I thought I’d get a Macbook, but the truth is I’m not comfortable with a Macbook as yet. So I got the HP Pavilion.

My sexy outfit…for my future internship (or any formal function) LOL

Effortless Style by June Ambrose

Leave a Reply

